You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE DATE TRUFFLES | Original Recipe and Photos | VEGAN, ORGANIC, PLANT-BASED, GLUTEN-FREE, NO PROCESSED SUGAR | HAPPY NATIONAL MILK CHOCOLATE DAY!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Natasha, you are going to be at the top if you keep this quality up. Take these words seriously. I mean what I am saying!

In terms of first-glance, I cannot spot a fault, if it's the average user (majority).. So you are doing a perfect job right now.

Images on-point. Nicely written. You are engaging nicely on others' content (How I came across yours).

Lady-boss! I followed. 100% upvote. Talk soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely feedback @enazwahsdarb! :)

Only my pleasure, Natasha! Stay awesome.

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32