Ricey #wednesdayyellow - Colorchallenge 😂

in #food6 years ago

You eat rice, right? 😂. I guess yes is the answer. Come to think of it, how many of we rice consumers knows what is involved in getting those tiny little seeds into our plates and stomachs?

Last month I was opportuned to stumble upon where Ricey was produced locally and I gave the farmers some thumbs up 👍 for their efforts. Take a look at the huge pot below 😂

IMG_20180816_145400.jpg
Credit: @emjoe

You can see some serious hardwork above. Do you want to know the processes involved? I can give you some tutorials if you indicate interest. 😂

This is my contribution to the daily #colorchallenge posts. It is #wednesdayyellow.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Value Every Single Grain You See, Lots Of Sweats Were Expended.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

I love rice but don't eat it as on a diet I now eat Cauliflower or Broccoli rice :)

OK. I don't think we have broccoli rice around here :) I will have to look it up.

Thanks so much for coming around for and all your supports.

You just made my day.

Its easy to make as is cauliflower rice. Great for keeping the carbs down :)

thanks for sharing your great blog😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74