You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol.63] To Find The Best Sausages in Thailand | Ramengirl🍜

in #food6 years ago

I love the innocent looking Panda cup. Especially as it is staring at the plate of food in the third picture. Haha. Placing it close to the Plate is quite creative of you.

What is the fruit in the seventh picture called please? It looks like a Paw Paw to me.

Sort:  

I think it's mango @emjoe! :D Looks yummy huh?

Ok. Special kind of mango. Please help me write "my heart is burning" in Korean. I want to use it in a post very soon.

Haha okay! It's 내 마음이 불타고 있어요 (Nae ma-eum-i bultago isseoyo)!!

Wow. Thanks so much. The post I want to use it will be out in less than 10 hours from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55