#mondayred: Stew Time 😂

in #food5 years ago

I had the opportunity to cook for the family when I went to visit my parents because mom was very busy attending to my grandma in the hospital.

It was a simple tomatoes stew, and I enjoyed the taste. I took the shot during the cooking but haven't had time and the right emotional makeup to make a post about it owing to granny's health 😔.

IMG_20190824_162234.jpg

The satisfaction I got from the fact that others felt comfortable with the meal gave me some goosebumps 😂. That's my contribution to the #colorchallenge post.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78