Sort:  

In my country people give roses cooked in sugar . TO there bafaloo to increase milk ...

So..use fresh rose or sundried? I always drink flower tea and sometimes use fresh rose for kid bubble bath...haha

I wish I could just hand it to you through the computer screen!

Hmm..I am so ready to receive it ..just brew a pot of green tea to go with it...did you get that transporter machinery ready?hahaha...technology geek needed!

Hahaha I'm working on inventing one! Hopefully soon enough we will be able to teleport! Tea is so good! What kind is your favorite?

Wow,look forward! I love new season green tea and flower tea... also Pu-we tea which older than 10 years.... all good for diet! Hah

I have some green tea with jasmine and plain green, both are pretty good, it has been a minute since I had any though. I'm gonna need to look into the Pu-we tea haha

Sorry,pu er tea..

Oh I've had that before, I think?

It s more gental on stomach compare to the green tea...I drink a lot tea everyday,so normally only 1 cup of green tea each day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89