Sort:  

I happened to have some pecan in my kitchen. Can I substitute the peanut with pecan?

I don't see why not! I'm sure pecan will work just lovely :)

They look amazing and they are easy to make too! I need to try them 🍫🥜

I don't have any raisins, do you think goji berries would work fine?

Your photos are amazing! 😱📸

I don't see why goji berries wouldn't work just fine as well! And thank you! :)

These have some of my favorite things in them! Delicious!

Yeah I think they taste pretty yummy myself, can't go wrong with peanut butter and chocolate :D

woooo .. I'll make it for sure :)
I at least try. It looks great. congratulations my friend :)

Thank you, that's great! :)

Mmm i need some of these during my hikes @emilyl

They do make a great snack :)

I have to try it

That's lovely :)

Are you doing deliveries ?

No, I just bake at home for my own entertainment :)

Wooooow. I would love to have this after my main meals. Delicious.

Thank you :)

Looking for new vegan ideas. Glad I've found your post.

That's great! I try to post some new recipe ideas once or twice every week :)

Peanut butter and chocolate is possibly my favourite combo! Add oats and I'm happy as a pig in mud... I look forward to seeing more of your recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51