Sort:  

OMG, it looks so Yummy. I think now I feel hungry after seeing it and most importantly I can't go out or make on my own as I am in my dormitory and it is 2 am right now :P
I checked your Vegan Chocolate Ice Cream recipe, it is just awesome.
As I joined steemit five days ago so just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

This looks divine @emilyl.. I'd like to have some 😱💕🍴😀👏

I love all kinds of pastas 💛🍝
It is so delicious !! 😋
This post was upvote by @hrw7 !
You can check my profil if you want !

Thank you

Miam. I love your feed and I just followed you! :)

Looks really delicious! 😍

Thank you so much! :)

Looks and sounds wonderful! I love using nutritional yeast with pasta, and anything generous with garlic is usually going to be good! :)

Thank you

Looks yummy! check out http://www.contestcook.com/ I think there is a Garlic contest.

What a delicious treat! I myself am a vegan and for me, a godsend to find such delicious recipes! Thank you! By the way, I wrote a new post about vegan food in the cafe! I think you will like it! Please follow me!

This looks so damn tasty and healty, definitely going to attempt!

Thank you, that's so lovely! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45