Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie Bowl (VEGAN)

in #food5 years ago

Smothie.JPG

Since I became vegan, I love trying different ingredients and flavors, and I have found different recipes that I have loved but this is my favorite to have an incredible breakfast that fills you with energy:

Prep time: 5 min.

ingredients:

½ cup rice milk (125 ml)
4 bananas (2 of them were frozen)
2 tbsp peanut butter
8 tbsp carob powder or unsweetened cocoa powder
8 dates

instructions:

Place all the ingredients in a blender and blend until smooth. If your blender isn’t powerful, you can use only regular bananas or just blend the rest of the ingredients before adding the chopped frozen bananas.
Add your favorite toppings. I added a sliced banana, shredded coconut, chopped dark chocolate, peanuts and sesame seeds.

Sort:  

Looks like the perfect breakfast treat

This is not yours tho. You flipped the picture, but definitley not your own.

Some people will flag you for plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49