Dailyfoodphotography challenge: Fondue Burger

in #food6 years ago

a039PRIN.jpg

Fondue Burger

.
.
This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography challenge by @howtostartablog. Feel free to participate, just use the tag and share what camera you used.

The Camera

Taken with a Samsung A7(2017) phone & iPhone 7

The dish

So simple, yet amazing. Its just a very nice burger with a proper fondue on top. Please scroll to the animated gif of the fondue spill.

The Restaurant

It's a nice little place en México City named "Soul Roma". Is pet friendly.

More photos:

a039INT04.jpg

The Burger

soulvid03.gif

The glorious spill of the fondue

a039INT02.jpg

The place

a039INT03.jpg

Milkshake or wine? Guess which one I chose with my T-Rex shirt...

a039INT01.jpg

That's Penny Lane, my dog, waiting for us to finish our meal.

We are @elteamgordo don’t forget to upvote, comment and resteem.
.
.
You also can follow us in Facebook & Instagram

We’re now on YouTube! Check out our only video for now…

Saludos!!

gordoabajo.png

Sort:  

Mouth wateringly good!

yummy

nice post I like it

Wow that’s one big burger and it looks so delicious!!! That’s a lot of fondue!!!

Big and tasty!

I feel hungry and fat now... ;)

Now I feel guilt, but I don't regret anything!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86