Din Din | Daily Food Photography Challenge

in #food5 years ago

Had a somewhat slowday yesterday. Not a great way to start the week, but it is what it is. I figured I haven't done a food post in a minute so I thought we'd start today on that note.

I know food can such a uniting thing, but sometimes it can be a bit of a culture shock. To mind comes people who eat dogs, rats, bugs etc

I can never comprehend how anyone would find any of that stuff delicious enough to eat. YUCK

TOTALLY not the direction I wanted to go, so let's dial back to my dinner last night.

IMG_20191014_200012_0.jpg

Soup, Chapati , Mashed local grains and some fried chicken.

IMG_20191014_200036_5.jpg

I imagine it may look like un-unusual combo but I really liked it. So yummy!

IMG_20191014_200023_9.jpg

What did you have for dinner lat night or plan to have tonight? Whatever it is, may you have it like it's your last meal.

Welcome to Tuesday!

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43