A New Day, New Experiences...+ Don't Miss the Steemfest Livestream in 1.5 Hours

in #food6 years ago

IMG_0250.JPG

This is the mood I am exactly in at 9.30am! LOL

It's a Kenyan delicacy, we call it Nyama Choma- Nyama Means Meat, Choma Means Grilled...So Yes, Grilled Meat for Breakfast! I must say I am feeling very energized now, or maybe just excited to see the @steemfest livestream in about 1.5hours.

So far Loving all the photos and vlogs coming in. Very Exciting times. Also, it doesn't hurt that we are in the greens during this period. Makes for a great atmosphere. How are you guys fairing? Let's do this!!

Have a Great Morning Folks.

Love,

El.

Sort:  

El...where can I find the livestream girl?

Almost starting, it's here

But I thought you would be there???!

yessss, tomorrow morning I am going...late due to work!

Here for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39