You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chia Pudding Parfaits with Mango, Kiwi, and Stovetop Granola (VEGAN + GF)(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Thank you for your recipe. I trying also to change on Raw-Vegan. Did you have any tips for the beginning?

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Well, I'm actually no a vegan myself @eljvidaman I just happen to really enjoy vegan recipes sometimes. I will say that I have heard from some of my vegan friends that the most important things when starting out is not to stress it. Just make changes step by step and learn as you go. No one can expect perfection in eating so just doing what you can everyday will help you see the results you want. (Also, #1 is to respect your body and your health. A negative approach is never a good way to start anything.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56