Reasons You Should Not Eat At Mcdonalds

in #food6 years ago

i use to occasionally eat at mcdonalds ,but after watching this video ,i have never ate at mcdonalds and never will,so its been several years i haven't ate any mcdonalds ,i live in the uk but this video concerns all mcdonalds ,all over the world .

Here is another reason you shouldn't eat at mcdonalds ,we all know that bread is one of the first things to go off in our household groceries,but a guy found a mcdonald burger in his old coat after 20 years and the bread hadn't gone mouldy and neither had the meat.This video will explain the chemicals that go into a mcdonalds and the health issues that could lead you to an early grave.Why dont you buy a mcdonalds and see if it goes off after a few weeks.

Sort:  

Yep, McDonald's has some awful food, that's for sure. However, I think the detrimental effects may be a little overstated. I lived on burgers from the dollar menu for several years. I was in the best health of my life! I was also 18 years old, living in the fresh sunshine, and walking miles and miles every day while carrying an 80 pound pack, so that could have something to do with it too. :-)

Well....
Well...
I don't even know what to say to that. It was certainly interesting. I'll have to Google that guy to see what his background is. I wonder if he speaks for just himself or if he actually represents real people.

No he represents jews and zionist as im sure you heard him say.Thats not what i would call real people.

Rabbi Abraham Finkelstein is his name if you want to check him out.I see you have just joined steemit have you checked out pizzagate or jimmy saville and the ninth circle really interesting videos .

I've not checked those out. I've heard of Pizzagate, but I thought it was just some random meme on the internet. I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33