You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Summer Corn Salad

in #food6 years ago

apple cider vinegar, very nice touch! my mom makes something like this but I dont think she uses that, ill have to drop that recommendation. Also, your videography and editing has gotten really really good. not saying it was bad or anything before, but I can tell you have really leveled up your content editing. happy to see your continued growth on steemit and in your creative endeavours.

Sort:  

Thanks @elima I love the apple cider vinegar i try to sneak it in whenever I can. Yeah I am learning a lot steemit is the biggest part of that. Always trying to get better so I really appriciate the comment, this is my first video like this but i think Im gonna keep doing them like this im really happy with the result and editing. Also gave u a follow I thought I was before but I guess not lol... your a great steemian 😀.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54