The Delicious Rice Dumplings (Original for Steemit) 都昌特色米粉粑

in #food8 years ago



Previously, I did dumplings, but that is with flou,She taught me how to make rice cake,This is my first make of rice flour cake,In my friend their hometown, rice flour cake is very popular,Need to use the ingredients: rice, dried radish, fat meat, seasoning

The rice noodles add water, knead into smooth


Making fillings, fried with dried radish and meat, lard the more the better.


Cut into a 40 grams of a small dough, rub into a ball, put this special pressure cake machine








package dumplings






















Steamer dumplings, about 20 minutes














Hope you like!

以前我做过饺子,但那都是用面粉,今天去朋友家,她教我如何用米粉做粑,这也是我第一次制作米粉粑, 在我朋友她们的家乡,米粉粑非常受欢迎, 做米粉粑需要用到的食材:米粉、干萝卜丝、肥肉,调料

  1. 将米粉加开水,揉搓成光滑的米粉团
  2. 制作馅料,将干萝卜和肉一起炒熟,猪油越多越好.
  3. 切成40克一个小面团,搓成圆球,放进这个专用压饼机,压成米饼
  4. 包饺子
  5. 将做好的饺子放入蒸锅,蒸20分钟就熟了
    馅料用干萝卜做,刚出笼的米粉粑很好吃

Thank you!

Sort:  

This is making me hungry!

Again, @elfkitchen, you are opening my appetite for another diner! thanks a bunch, I'm off to do some cooking now. as we could say in French "More fat, more better!", of course it rhymes with "More butter, more better!" ;) Namaste :)

@eric-boucher, followed you , Thank you very much :)

it looks very tasty cake, I want to try someday

I love rice dumplings and it was AWESOME seeing how you make them from scratch!! For me, I'm a busy dude, so I buy my dumpling wrappers in the frozen section at my local Asian grocery store and that saves me a LOT of prep time. Your filling sounds good and I'll have to try that sometime. Thanks for making me hungry! :+1:

It's easy to make,You can use different fillings, maybe better to eat, Thank you :)

Great, I need to make those and try :D
For more food and healthy articles, follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64