The Delicious Mapo Tofu (Original for Steemit)

in #food7 years ago



Today, I do food is Mapo tofu,it's one of the local traditional Sichuan dishes, Mapo tofu was founded in China's Qing Dynasty, dating back more than 100 years of history, this dish I am in school, often Eat, the school's cafeteria often Mapo tofu, need to use the ingredients
Tofu, meat, bean paste, pepper, pepper, tempeh, garlic, onion, ginger, soy sauce, pepper




Cut the tofu into pieces






Pot put the oil, a small fire fried bean paste, stir-fry the marked oil










put lobster sauce, diced green onion, ginger, meat, water, boil, add tofu, add soy sauce, sugar, pepper, simmer




Tofu is easy to cooked, just 3-5 minutes, and finally sprinkled with pepper powder




Delicious Mapo tofu you can eat


Hope you like!

今天我做的一道中国家常菜,麻婆豆腐是四川省地方传统名菜之一,麻婆豆腐始创于中国的清代,距今100多年历史,这道菜我在学校读书的时候,经常吃,学校的食堂经常有麻婆豆腐, 需要用到的食材
豆腐、肉馅、豆瓣酱、花椒、辣椒、豆豉、青蒜、葱、姜末、酱油、胡椒粉

  1. 将豆腐切成块
  2. 锅中放油,小火炒豆瓣酱,炒出红油
  3. 放豆豉,葱末,姜末,肉馅,水,烧开后,加入豆腐,放入酱油,糖,胡椒粉,小火煮
  4. 豆腐很容易熟,只需3-5分钟,最后撒上花椒粉
    美味的麻婆豆腐就做好了

Thank you!

Sort:  

I really like your recipe! I'll take it! Thank you:)

@vampiretta, Thank you very much :)

很美味的一道菜,赞!

yummy,tofu is one of my top recipe

Your bean paste (豆瓣酱) looks more like just beans. I usually use something that looks more like a paste.

Your sauce looks so much better than when I make it, will try this recipe!

Great post upvote and follow you.
Gran post te voto y te sigo.
Follow me please.

Brilliant easy and delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85