The Delicious Food Fruit Platter – 今天为小孩做的水果拼盘

in #food8 years ago (edited)

96b5c1.jpg

Today, for the children to do a colorful fruit platter and smoothies, I went to the supermarket to buy some of the kids favorite fruit, bananas, grapes, kiwi, tomatoes, pineapple, apples, etc.

We have here a lot of fruit,Grapes, cantaloupe from China's Xinjiang,Papaya, durian, mango these fruits are imported from South Asia fruit,So most fruit can be bought

今天为小孩做了一个多彩的水果拼盘和冰淇淋,我到超市选购了一些小孩爱吃的水果,香焦,葡萄,猕猴桃,小西红柿,黄梨,苹果等等, 在我们这里有许多水果,但一些不是本地产的,比如,葡萄,哈蜜瓜来自中国的新疆,木瓜,榴连,芒果这些水果都是从南亚地区进口的水果,所以大部分常见的水果都能买到
3c6b15.jpg

21bb9e.jpg

45ed90.jpg

125c40.jpg

Smoothie is I do for a child,If you've been to China Gulangyu travel,Taiwan flavors of eaten ,I do the same delicious,Need to use the ingredients are milk, raisins, blueberries, peanut, walnut,If you are interested in,I have a special tutorial to teach you

冰淇淋也是购买的牛奶自己做的,如果你去过中国厦门鼓浪屿旅行,吃过台湾的冰淇淋,我这做的口味和她一样好吃,需要用到食材有牛奶,葡萄干,蓝霉果,花生,核桃,制作教程以后再教大家

Fruit platter not only delicious, but also look good, so I chose a different color fruits, take a look I'm doing this plate of fruit, I hope you like :)

水果拼盘不仅要好吃,而且还要好看,所以我选择了不同顔色水果,一起来看看我做的这盘水果,希望你喜欢做
11535ff.jpg

2b0424.jpg
7afbdf.jpg

109032d.jpg

Happy a day, Hopy you like!

Follow me at @elfkitchen

Sort:  

That fruit looks delicious upvoted

What is that purple fruit ? It looks really good! 😉♨

Purple is Dragon fruit ^_^

Cool! What does it taste like? Is it sweet like watermelon?!😊😋

Not sweet, sour taste of tomatoes, kiwi fruit is sweet and sour taste

so colourful and full of fiber and vitamins. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47