The Chinese Elements - Sichuan Hot Pot 四川火锅 (Original)

in #food7 years ago



Today I want to introduce China Sichuan Hot pot,If you have been to China,Sichuan cuisine should be the most impressive,Hot pot from here to pop,I and my friends choose this restaurant called "big face", today is Monday, not many people eat, usually have to wait for a long time line up, Especially in the winter, many people like to eat hot pot, this hot pot restaurant decoration style is very creative,Sichuan characteristics of the restaurant, "big face", Sichuan Opera These are the characteristics of Sichuan, together to enjoy, I do not want to waste food, only a little food, cost only $ 30, Chongqing hot pot has a characteristic, "hemp", "spicy", in the end how spicy, only after you come to taste to know, do not Drool :) You will be a lot of sweat.


Beautiful plum blossom



Red is the element of many Chinese restaurants, because we love red, on behalf of festive



Yes today is Monday, people are not a lot



This is the hot pot table





Characteristics art of Sichuan "big face"





"麻“ and "辣"







Simple food











One side is not spicy, the other is particularly spicy











Hope you like!

CN VERSION

今天我想向大家介绍中国川府火锅,如果你们到过中国,四川菜应该是最令人印象深刻的,遍布全国各地的麻辣串串,小吃都是从这里开始流行, 我和朋友们选择的这家餐厅叫“大脸谱”,今天是星期一,用餐的人不多,平时是要等候很长时间排队, 特别是到了冬季,爱吃麻辣火锅的人是特别多, 这家火锅店的装修风格非常有创意,站在外面看一看, 就知道这是家四川特色的餐厅, “脸谱”,变脸,川剧这些都是四川特色, 一起来欣赏, 我不想浪费粮食,只点了少许的菜,花费仅30美元 ,重庆的火锅有一个特点,“麻”,“辣”, 到底有多辣,只有你们来品尝之后才知道,别流口水:) 我想流的是汗.

Sort:  

Wow thanks, very unique shops with different kind of masks to be displayed such that everyone would enjoy the enviornment. I am sure if i challenge the hotpot, i will be like you, all sweaty :). I do like the water boil fish and water boil beef very much, they go really well with the spicy pot.

Actually, I'm afraid of spicy food, but my two friends want to eat spicy food , Welcome to China to taste hot pot :)

I recalled the last time I ate Sichuan hot pot. Haha, I fell terribly sick. Man the spiciness is a real killer.

I love Sichuan for the PANDA! :D

I know this, its the sichuan mala hotpot. If i am not mistaken, "mala" in chinese means numbing spiciness(My chinese buddy explained that to me)
Good share buddy!

Thank you, you are right, sichuan mala hotpot

Very detailed illustration, i am planning to visit china soon, so will keep this in mind.

Welcome, Sichuan hot pot is very famous in many cities in China.

Its on my must to do list after getting this virtual tour, and i am spice lover 😍

elfkitchen - you have taken all of us on a virtual food tour. The quirky masks on the walls of the big face restaurant, plum blossoms and the food form a great experience. Thanks for sharing. Good work. Upvoted.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Thank you very much , followed you :)

Hot Pot looks like a fun, creative upbeat and colorful place to go and experience. You also mentioned opera characters which intrigued me. Thanks for sharing this with us hope to see more.

Thank you, You can read these elements, it's really great :)

Waooow yummy
My share ?!

you give me all deatails thanks

看样子,应该好吃,不过你的图片拍的不太诱人..

I love Sichuan hotpot! It excites​ my palate with all the spice!

Sichuan style hotpot is the best of all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47