The children's hamburger breakfast (Original) 汉堡包早餐

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Some time ago, my body got hurt. I didn't get up early to run for a long time. I felt so much better this morning that I started jogging. Jogging for more than an hour, sweating all over, feeling very good! At home, the children were already up and waiting for their mother's breakfast. It looks like the children are hungry. I have to make breakfast quickly.Check out the ingredients available in the fridge, including rice flour, meat, eggs, and cabbage, So fried a plate of shredded meat with rice flour.Cut the excess meat into minced meat and fry two meat patties.Take out the toast baked last night,Cut the bread and clip the meat patties and cabbage,The homemade hamburger is ready.The delicious breakfast was finished in 15 minutes, and the children were enjoying themselves. I felt satisfied!
I took some photo,Come and have a look!


















Hope you like!

前段时间身体受伤了,很长时间没有早起晨跑,今早感觉身体好了很多,于是开始晨跑。慢跑一个多小时,全身大汗漓淋,感觉非常好!回到家,孩子们也已经起床了,他们在等待妈妈做的早餐。看来孩子们饿了,我必须快点做好早餐。查看下冰箱里可用的食材有米粉、肉、鸡蛋、白菜,于是炒了一盘肉丝米粉。把剩下的肉剁成肉沫,煎了两个肉饼。拿出昨晚烤好的面包,切开面包夹上肉饼和生菜,自创的汉堡包就好了。香喷喷的早餐15分钟完成,孩子们开心的吃着,我感觉很满足!

Sort:  

This looks so delicious. Thanks so much for sharing your story and photos. I love eating burgers. I can tell from the look of the bun that the bread is soft and chewy which is perfect for burgers. I also thought that plate of noodles looked super yummy as well.

I think, I am gaining alot of weight and all credit goes to you, you make me crave for food, when ever i see your post there is something new to eat and i feel hungry, then i have to get some similar thing and fill my justly created hunger.

Hey @elfkitchen... Here you are, back again with a delicious post 🍔.. You always make us feel that preparing a mouth watering, palette tickling & totally scrumptious food is a walk in the park (jog in the park in your case 😂)... Keep it going!! 👍

Yes I like it, the homemade hamburger looks so delicious. The kids are really enjoy themselves. Your taking good care of them. The pictures are very nice. Good job.

Miammmmmm!!!!☺

Great meal...very nutritional.

🍲 Your diet is a bank account. Good food choices are good investments.😀

Well it looks like you have happy children as they eat the breakfast. I would be happy too eating that. Thanks for sharing.

It looks excellent ♥♥♥
I will try It

its look nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72