Siesta bear baby-Egg wrapped rice (Original)

in #food7 years ago

Children have to get up early and go to school, and they always have no appetite for breakfast.I think breakfast is very important and should be eaten well.The breakfast I prepared today for my children was egg wrapped rice,Spend some time,made a Siesta bear baby.The children watched the lovely breakfast and ate it happily.
The approach is simple,You can learn from the photo below.Interested, you can try to do for your child!




















Hope you like!

Sort:  

@elfkitchen I hereby ask you to adopt me and take me as your child in order for me to fill up my hunger due to all these beautiful breakfast menus. I promise you that I will not eat more than 4 rounds (due to the costs)..Your children must be happy children, keep up the good work and thanks for sharing.

you are welcme, always and keep up the good parenting work...very good, following you for more. Lets stay in touch.

It s cute!!i love cute foods!

OH HOW SWEET.....nice post, my Dear :)

I wasn't a big fan of breakfast when I was a child either, but this rilakkuma creation is so adorable!

this is too cute!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39