Our home cooking (Original)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Weekend children go home for dinner, the family is very happy.my husband seldom gets down to the kitchen and makes some homely dishes.He cooks Fried bean curd with Scallion、Scrambled Eggs with Tomato、Prawns with garlic sauce.The practice is very simple, but the husband is very careful to do.It doesn't look good on the outside, but it tastes good!My children all like eating very much!

Fried bean curd with Scallion








Scrambled Eggs with Tomato












Prawns with garlic sauce










Hope you like!

Sort:  

OMG that looks delicious I am hungry now lol thanks Im following you

It looks like delicious

I wasn't able to sleep because I was hungry, you just sealed my fate! I'll be up all night looking for something to satisfy what you just inspired in my hunger

Wowww i like everything you share in the photo. This makes me hungry. It certainly tastes very delicious..

Nice kooking

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31