Learning to make fried dough sticks

in #food7 years ago (edited)

If you often see my blog, in the past,I've done a lot of delicacy, there are also some failure, today I show is in the learning process, the failure of food photos, the first time I share many times a waste of food
But I'll find out why. Some times it's time for the flour to ferment. There's also water added more, or the temperature of the oil is not well controlled. Anyway, I'm happy it's good or bad ,Learn to know more, This is I'm learning to make a fried dough sticks,The temperature of the oil was too high to make it black



Fermentation temperature and time should be noted, different temperature, time is not the same
















Some failed productions



This is what I think is a success,It's delicious crispy


Hope you like!

Sort:  

Delicious Followed you :)

Wow, that really looks delicious! Thank you for sharing this awesome pot, @elfkitchen. Keep up the good work. Upvoted & Followed!

Thank you, Followed you :)

Quality food and quality post. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75