Insects restaurant (Original) 虫虫餐厅

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This is an insect restaurant, It's in the suburbs of our city,This restaurant is very popular,Many people drive from far away,In order to taste the specialties here,Before I go, I can think of the insects is lobster,The most insects in the mountains are cicadas,Summer nights are easy to catch, they just climb out from the cave, I do not eat any of these insects,They look horrifying, But some people like it.
在我们城市的郊区有许多农家乐餐厅,到了夏天非常火 ,炒的菜比城市里的餐厅有特色,还没去之前,我能想到的虫子就是龙虾和知了,靠近山区最多的是蝉了,夏天的夜晚很容易捉到,它们刚刚从洞里爬出来,可到了之后,大家没了一点饿的感觉, 勉强填包肚子,虫子一个都没有吃, 主要还是胆小,这些虫到底是人工养殖的还是抓来的,也不清楚,许多蛇更不敢吃,但也有许多胆大的朋友,一盘吃了又一盘,胃口真好.



The restaurant location is really not easy to find, 餐厅位置还真不容易找,但一些吃货就很会找











This a wild big catfish, 这条大鲶鱼有十八斤







The price of this dish is $6 USD





Fried insects, 油炸虫子,游客多的时候,还不够满足



Are you afraid of eating insects, if you are very hungry, will eat I do not have the courage to try
你们害怕吃虫吗?非常饿的时候,会不会吃虫,至少我是没这个勇气去尝试第一口

Sort:  

Looks nasty to me. I will skip this one I think :/

Thanks for sharing this good picture

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

What people are eating that kind of things totally crazy

The ingredients of the kitchen a lot of master @elfkitchen it seems mahu cook catfish it .

The weather is just tooo amazing with most beautifull scenery
but the food look very odd, I heard the insects are not so bad in taste...... but how was the taste?

If there's a fly in my soup how will I know if it's supposed to be there or not? Too confusing for me to eat in this kind of restaurant.

If it's not suppose to be there, they will charge you extra :)

haha good one. Yes I'm sure they will.

How you eat them? Dont you feel dirty while eating? Yuk :P

I bet there are really crunchy :)

very surprised to know about it , i think its not comfortable for anyone to sit there and eat food.

$150.37 in 1H,great job man...but why i can't do that :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46