Have a nice weekend breakfast(Original)

in #food7 years ago

Weekend family get up late,I get up early to prepare breakfast for my children.I like to see my family enjoying breakfast, I feel very happy!This morning I have for my family to toast sandwiches, Steamed meat bun, fried sausage, Boiled Egg etc..Is the breakfast very rich?Nutritious, tasty and healthy.























hope you like!

Sort:  

looks so good

Love the meat buns,I just made some this afternoon . It s nice to see your food posts as always

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I've been looking through your blog in the last few days, really enjoy what you are doing. Would really love to see you make Xiao Long Bao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63