Happy time - Make cakes with my son (Original)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It will be my son's birthday in a few days,We said so long ago, we will make his birthday cake together,Then take it to the kindergarten and share it with his little partner!Today, my son came home early from kindergarten, so I suggested trying to make cake first!
It's easy to make a cake embryo,The main part is the decorative part of the birthday cake.I don't want cream on my birthday cake, but all kinds of fruit,This birthday cake is delicious and healthy!
My son looked at me carefully and made a cake embryo,The fruit decoration was done by him himself. Isn't it beautiful?I think it's interesting to make birthday cake with my son,It's more meaningful to let son learn to share happiness!
I took some photo,enjoy together!


























Hope you like!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to the happy boy!

Thank you very much!

Looks delicious! Your presentation is awesome. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

your son is so cute! and your cake looks so delicious makes me hungry just looking at it.. thanks for posting! :)
Please continue posting awesome stuff like this..
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Great mom-son project! I'm sure the other kids in kindergarten will love it too! Happy birthday little one ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55