Breakfast Delicious Dumplings (Original) 周末的早餐

in #food7 years ago

It is very difficult to prepare breakfast for the children,They like to eat meat, But I do not want children become fat,Our family eating habits, vegetables, fruit accounted for more,I prepared a lot of fruits and vegetables,But some vegetables my kids do not like to eat,Pressed into juice and used to make color buns,Children love to eat, I will be very happy,Colorful dumplings I have done a lot before,With dragon fruit juice,You can make pink dumplings,Vegetables, celery get green dumplings,But with watermelon juice used to make dumplings,Into the boiled, it becomes a white,If you are interested, you can try to learn make dumplings,This is the breakfast I prepared this morning




Ingredients: cabbage mushrooms / 今早做的饺子,用到的食材:白菜香菇





























CN VERSION
为孩子们准备早餐是非常难的事情,他们有时候很挑食,喜欢吃肉,但我不希望从小变成小胖子,我们的家庭饮食习惯,蔬菜,水果占比较多,有些蔬菜小孩不喜欢吃,榨成果汁用来和面,做成彩色的包子,饺子或者彩色的馒头,做的好吃,小家伙们会给我打分,孩子们爱吃,是我最高兴的事了, 彩色的饺子以前做过许多,用火龙果榨成果汁,就可以做成粉红色的饺子,青菜,芹菜得到绿色的, 但用西瓜榨成果汁用来制作饺子,入水煮后,就变成了白色, 有兴趣的朋友可以试验不同的水果和蔬菜哦.

Sort:  

yumyumyum, please share!

voting own comment doesn't look nice...

I love dumplings, one of my favorites I order is a soup dumpling that has the juice inside the dumpling. How do they trap the juice when making that dumpling!?

It's yummy 😋

How very interesting

Your photos are great! Thanks so much for sharing! @elfkitchen

wow, this is a beautiful post and your pictures look so sweet my dear . Hope to see you one day. I wish you a blessed weekend, thanks for sharing. @elfkitchen

These look yummy!!

@elfkitchen

又漂亮又好吃又有营养,真棒~

非常感谢,你文章都很棒 :)

Looks delicious. nice

awesome

Looks delicious.

Looks delicious. I love mushrooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30