Breakfast and My Love (Original) 周末的早餐

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I spend a lot of time every day for my children to prepare breakfast,I want the children to eat healthy, happy, and can feel the mother's love!Today our breakfast food is sushi, corn, dumplings, eggs, fruit is cherry, is not it very rich?Corn and eggs are bought from the supermarket after the cooked to eat,Sushi and dumplings need to spend some time doing it yourself.Sushi and dumplings are used glutinous rice, can not eat too much, will not digest! On the plate use tomato sauce to draw a small love, the children looked very happy, happy to run out of breakfast!
I took some photo,enjoy together!
























Have a nice weekend, Hope you like!

我每天为孩子准备早餐要花很多心思,想让孩子们吃的健康、开心,而且能感觉到妈妈的爱!今天我们的早餐食物有寿司、玉米、粽子、鸡蛋、水果是樱桃,是不是很丰盛?玉米和鸡蛋是从超市买回来后煮熟就可以吃,寿司和粽子需要花些时间自已做。寿司和粽子都用了糯米,不能吃太多,会不好消化!在餐盘上用番茄酱画个小爱心,孩子们看了很开心,愉快地用完了早餐!

Sort:  

That is a good way to make hot dog look appetizing.

I wish i likes seaweed because that looks so good!

Thank you :)

The kids will love that, thanks for sharing

Can definitely see your love and tender care in the food you made. Mother goals! :)

Loves this, good mom!

it looks nice

Sounds good to eat. It surprises me sushi would be a breakfast item. I appreciate how creative you are. Thanks.

太棒了,一边做家务,一边赚钱!!!
让我们一起飞和浪!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49