Pancakes for breakfast. Delicate and tasty, for any toppings.

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit!!!
In one of my posts I mentioned that I learned to make good pancakes. These pancakes I prepared for the cake, which I wrote about in the previous post But they are universal, and like all pancakes are especially tasty they are hot. Therefore, always preparing a cake, I'm counting on an additional necessary quantity, pancakes that "leave the plate", while I do prepare them all)).

Ingredients:
For pancakes:
750 grams of milk
7 eggs
Half a teaspoon of soda
Half-teaspoon of salt
3 tablespoons sugar
7-8 tablespoons flour
5-6 tablespoons vegetable oil

All the ingredients are mixed. Pancakes will not stick to the frying pan, because I add the vegetable oil to the pancake mixture and the frying pan with a special coating. All blended thoroughly with a whisk or whisk in a mixer and proceed to the frying. The frying pan needs to be heated and frying by regulating the fire less, more.

DSC_3407.jpg

DSC_3395.jpg

DSC_3400.jpg

DSC_3409.jpg

I think for breakfast, such pancakes will decorate your table very well. Under any stuffing.

Have a nice breakfast and have a nice day

@elenka

Sort:  

pancake? that looks like a crepe! haha

Haha, glad that I cheered you up. At us pancakes thin, but very tasty))) here for what I prepared them, please look this Post. (https://steemit.com/food/@elenka/delicious-cake-flowering-sakura-the-original-recipe-for-gourmets) Have a nice day, visit my blog more often, very nice, success to you)) @doitvoluntarily, I subscribed to your blog

Хочу блинчиков!!!:)

Приезжай, сделаем)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52