My Daily Medication Is Delicious!

in #food7 years ago

image4.jpeg
(Beet juice from the Maya Mall Juice man in the basement food court.)

✨LOOK HOW GORGEOUS MY MEDICINE IS!!!✨

image2.jpeg
(Fresh fruit and veggies from the Muang Mai Market in Chiang Mai Thailand)

If you've been following me for some time on Instagram, you know that besides fasting... Beets and pineapples have been very instrumental in healing the symptoms associated with the debilitating autoimmune diseases I was diagnosed with.

image1-1.jpeg
(Small pineapple from the local market here in Chiang Mai)

I no longer drink it as often as I did in the beginning phases of my healing process, but it remains my "medicine" during the week, even during my travels.

image3.jpeg
(My beet juice smoothie mix)

I make sure, no matter where I am I have this, because I know the consequences without it, and Chemo will never be an option for me EVER again. If you want something bad enough, you make it happen no matter where you are or what you are doing.

I can't even begin to tell you how often I hear "I can't eat that way, there has to be an easier way to feel better" or "I don't have time for that".

image1-2.jpeg
(Ingredients to my medicine)

Often, the people who say this rely on pills and other toxic medication that do not heal or address the root of the problem, only masks it, and/or create a bigger problem.

image1-2.jpeg
(No excuses! Even in Thailand I get it in.)

The answer is simple, don't make excuses.

✨WHETHER YOU THINK YOU CAN OR YOU THINK YOU CAN'T... YOU'RE RIGHT!✨

approval pic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54