How We Vote When We Shop For Groceries

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4668.JPG
(He voted for more vegan burritos)

✨SUPPLY ALWAYS COMES ON THE HEELS OF DEMAND✨

We can definitely change the world if we just demand change.

How? Well... We do it every day. With every purchase.

IMG_6673.JPG
(Voting with your dollar works in every country. Even here in Thailand.)

When you purchase whole plant foods, you are demanding for more of these foods to be provided.

IMG_5372.JPG
(Purchased at Maya Mall in Rimping Grocery Store)

If you want to see a decrease in disease, demand it with consistent purchases of foods that nourish you on a cellular level.

IMG_2904.JPG
(This is how my son votes in the grocery store.)

You have the power to change the world through your purchases.

IMG_4743.JPG
(You can vote in restaurants as well. Here's our Mango sticky rice from Ice Love You in Thailand)

✨HEALTH IS A RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR BODY✨

Typically, I juice my own beets, but this has been a new favorite for me while visiting New York.

IMG_9279.jpg

I’ve noticed since I have made huge purchases of this item (and recommended it to others who have purchased it.) from a particular location in New York...they have been cleared out! Especially when they’ve placed it on special buy one get one.
That’s the power of voting with your purchases.

Beets are your best friends and they keep painful inflammation at bay.

They played a huge role in healing some of the painful symptoms associated with the diagnosis of several autoimmune diseases for me, and I will never stray from them.

Do you vote for healthy items to be stocked at your local grocer?

approval pic.jpg

Sort:  

Sir I had upvote yOu.
Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Funny joke's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27