HOW JUICING SAVED MY LIFE

in #food7 years ago

IMG_6181.JPG

Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would be diagnosed with debilitating autoimmune diseases, let alone use fruits and vegetables as medicine to keep the painful symptoms associated with these diseases at bay, but here I am!

IMG_5173.JPG
(Before fasting & After Fasting 50lbs. GONE!)

If you’d like to know a bit more about this, please make sure you read my intro to Steemit here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@elenasrx/hi-i-m-elena-and-i-should-be-dead-by-now

After receiving tremendous benefits from both water fasting and juice feasting, I decided to use some social media platforms to help others like me, searching for a more natural approach to help themselves through painful flare-ups forever with blended juices, brief water fasting sessions, and delicious fresh pressed juices. I jumped at the change to consume these beautiful vibrant juices everyday. I mean... Look how beautiful the fruits make my juicer look!

0.jpg

I created a one on one coaching site named Ailing2Able (which after a successful run, I took down to enjoy more time with my family.) and since have changed the social media name to Elena’s Rx. Where I offer daily updates on how I continue to thrive thanks to frequent fasting and consuming a whole foods plant-based dietary lifestyle. You can find me here: https://www.instagram.com/elenasrx/

Here’s my very first video I shared on juicing feasting and blending on my Youtube channel.

If you like my post, I would love for you to stay and enjoy more post like this one, by clicking follow. Make sure to upvote and let me know your thoughts on my post in the comments, I really enjoy talking with you about my posts.

approval pic.jpg

Sort:  

I believe I remember running across your YouTube channel when I was starting juicing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50