Very tasty and healthy breakfast - it's pancakes!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How do you start your morning? Do you like to cook something for breakfast yourself? I really love and woke up today, I thought, what would I like to please myself and my loved ones. What is useful and at the same time tasty and my choice as you already understood fell on pancakes!
4.jpg

Pancakes are such a simple dish that even a person who is far from culinary masterpieces will be able to cook them. One of the advantages of this simple and delicious dish is the use of various toppings and supplements to them. They can be served as a dessert which will suit fruit, chocolate, caramel, honey, various creams and pastes. And to them you can add vegetables, meat, fish, cheese and various sauces.
2.jpg

They turned out very tasty! Prepare pancakes or any durgous breakfast, a good way to show love, attention and care to your loved ones. And so I want to share this recipe with you!

Kefir - 500 ml
Eggs - 2 pieces
Soda - 1 tsp
Apple cider vinegar - 1 tsp
Bran meal - 250 ml
Salt, sugar to taste

Beat eggs, add yogurt, soda to extinguish with vinegar, then add flour, salt and sugar. Bake with love and serve with additions to your taste.

Bon Appetit!
1.jpg

I hope you liked my post! I will be happy with your comments!

Instagram_logo.svg.png

If you like the photo - subscribe to me in the instagram! @elen.catt

Sort:  

Oh my god this looks delicious ! Congratulations @elen.catt ! Here take my upvote ;)

Nice recipe.. Thanks for sharing

This is making me so hungry!

It really looks delicious and appetizing!

I love pancakes! =D But not sure what's healthy about them...

I also really love pancakes! If you replace the usual flour with bran and bake them without oil, then they will not be so harmful :)

Oh, that's a nice trick, thanks! =D

Hi @elen-cat. Nice breakfast. Try to have a look at my post, I have healthy salad too :) Follow me and upvote

This looks really good. I really appreciate you sharing. The photography is well done too! Can't wait to see more of these. 😊

Thank you! Very nice! I will try to continue to please good photos and stories!

I was inspired once by a review I saw on the food network showing a restaurant that served all kinds of pancakes. It looked so good. Thanks for the reminder. :)

We have similar eyes 👁️

Follow us @illglory for the glory.
Keep up your glory.

Yours Truly,

#Theeillgloryfactory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74