Meatball meatball noodles

in #food7 years ago

Hi friends, look ,, today share for there is certainly very interesting.

I was initially curious about chicken meatball noodles sold by street vendors. And the more curious I am, why many people buy meatball meatball noodles are.

Finally I try, it turns out my guess wrong, I used to hurt the meatball meatball noodle was only sold for children.

It turns out chicken meatball noodles are sold by merchants quite tasty. And when I immediately message 2 (two) bangkok.

Besides delicious, this meatball meatball noodle is sold cheaply, thus this meatball chicken meatball noodle can be bought by any community. And meatball noodle meatball is very popular in the community. This meatball noodle is only sold in the afternoon. Thus, if there are people who want to buy meatballs noodles can wait around the house, do not have to look in the shop.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

The Food Looks Amazing! @ekaputri

Yes very nice
thank you
Should you upvote
And comments @hoaha

good to eating...

Looks very nice
Suitable for the general public
thank you

Nice! upvoted @jero1

Already
thank you

It seems from me to see very good once bak so its, make my stomach hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44