What I ate at Ile Ife while visiting the Steemit In Nigeria team on Sunday.

in #food7 years ago (edited)


While out with the team @gbenga and @henry-9ja, it was time to eat and I had a rich plate of Jollof Rice, fried plantain and fresh boiled cat fish. An apple was handy as well and it was a sumptuous meal.

After the meal, I was too heavy and fresh to even bother about the journey ahead.

Thanks to @gbenga and @henry-9ja for being such wonderful hosts. They made my time there very memorable and sweets like the food was.

Sort:  

Your really enjoyed yourself. I love the choice of food.

I had to take some time out to treat my stomach sha, it is bad to neglect that part of the body o.

Yes, its very important. A hungry lion is an angry lion.

Glad you're enjoying yourself... and cool that you get so meet up with other Steemit community members!

What a snapshot! So you guys left the table for the shots abi?

Have fun @ejemai, my regards to all especially @gbenga and @henry9ja.

I guess we did what will make the food stand out.

enjoyment . seems you enjoyed yourself

All work and no chop...

U dey join ooooo

U dey enjoy ooooo

Mehn... Looks super rich. I like!!

Thanks for liking it, next time I will come bearing it physically.

Hahaha.. Sure thing Sir!

See enjoyment na,

Someone had to eat it nau..

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @ejemai. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72