You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant Power! (And things to consider)

in #food7 years ago

Great info, I have been Vegetarian for 2 years now and love it!! It literally changes the way one thinks, what we eat we become am I right! Also I usually have a All in One Vega shake everyday in almond milk just in I don't get everything I need as I work hard and usually don't have time during the day to eat. But I don't even need to eat that much at this point. It's amazing how much energy you can get just from the world around you, it helps that I live near/in nature :)

Sort:  

I hear ya, there are different ways to go about these things and I LOVE hearing about them. Gives me inspiration to explore and learn and grow. Thank you for that!

You are very welcome! I will be starting my Blog on here soon and one path will be about Chinese Shamanic Medicine. Stay tuned! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38