You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Pickled Okra: New, Exciting, Festive Recipe from our Über Dank Pantry for Your Season's Eatings!

in #food7 years ago

Wow! I read your intro and was amazed and also interested Dear;-

We have an inspired line of Über Dank Pantry preserves that can turn any meal into a festive celebration, and we offer them to you through honorable exchange that can benefit ALL!

This is great dearie! Absolutely. Wow. I like the way you put this;-

This SPICY PICKLED OKRA combines Okra, Peppers, Garlic, Banana Vinegar, Salt, Grape Leaf, Vanilla Bean, Cardamom, Fenugreek for a once-in-a-lifetime-taste sensation that is unlikely to ever be made again! Try it right out of the jar or enjoy with sandwiches, salads, meats, or veggies!

I chuckled to myself mostly when you said;-

a once-in-a-lifetime-taste sensation that is unlikely to ever be made again! Try it right out of the jar

Lolzzz! Beautiful advertisement content dear. I love it.

I did definitely try out your recipe! Salivating already in anticipation. Smiles.

Finally Dear! I love this sentence the most in your entire content;-

100% of all proceeds go to feeding, housing, educating and healing those in need.

Wow! Cheers Dear as you keep steeming and adding value to the community. I love you Dearie. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41