Salmon Orgy. A spectacular fusion between skin and flesh.

in #food7 years ago

Hello everyone.

Today I bring you an amazing roll that my boss let me put on the menu of his restaurant. I did this roll for a friend who does not like anything raw but he wanted salmon:

Then, I thought quickly about the skin of salmon, so that the roll had a delicious crispy effect. I accompanied him with cream cheese philadelphia, avocado and breaded crab.

The roll was going to be URAMAKI (the rolls with the rice on the outside and the NORI on the inside) so I did not know what to put on topping. The most normal thing is to think, of course, I put Salmon if the person wants salmon, but I did not know what to do so that it was not raw.

I gave myself a little blow to the head, as if to scold me for being so stupid. And I went to the kitchen and took a pan with the best Teflon so that the salmon would not stick and I sealed it.

Well, that's how the maki is:

34A5AFCC-9BC4-4AF6-9A43-9B422703E4CD.jpeg

Above the salmon, I put dynamite sauce to give it a spicy touch, is a sauce made with togarashi, japanese mayonnaise, masago, crab and sriracha.

1CF8B694-0900-4564-BFA0-F0F12E1BAFB4.jpeg

Would you eat it? :)

Thanks for watching my post, if you liked it, do not hesitate to follow me.

That's it, bye!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34