You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube & Steemit have you ever tried South Africa's Traditional Snack Biltong & Droewors ?

in #food6 years ago

I first tried Biltong a year ago when a South-African friend of mine gave me a couple of slices after he brought some from a trip back home. This is absolutely delicious, one of my favorite snacks ever. I only tried beef biltong but I've heard it's often made with wild game and I would definitely love to try some given the chance.

Sort:  

Yes it really depends on your liking.

I don't like the game biltong that much it tastes to wild for me, but the beef biltong is definitely the best :)

You should try Droewors to it's so yummy!

I will definitely try to get my hands on some Droewors then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67