Food/Fun/Action PhotoChallenge: Vegetables for Dinner

in #food5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @photochallenge's contest.

Sharing with you our dinner. I am trying hard to cook vegetables so my kids will get used to it. I taught them to eat these to help them grow up healthy. For now, the two younger ones are so picky, but my eldest daughter is trying to eat whatever is served in the table.

Camera: LG X Power
Location: at Home

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice meal

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, super! Especially with dried fish. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ang sarap naman nyan madam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ben! Ou sobra! Lalo na pag may pritong tuyo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Pinakbet is on the menu ! Yummy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23