You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Try Tasty Steak Tips With Caramelized Onions & Mushrooms!

in #food5 years ago

What a great way to enjoy food and keeping yourself fit. I have been into low carbs diet for some time now and having to prepare this kind of dishes makes me motivated to reach my body weight goal.

This is one good post.

I also like to #up-gage this post as a part of @zephalexia contest to promote posts by steemians and encourage interaction and engagement among members in the steemit community.

Hope I can make some of your recipes real soon.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Do you also get this mood swings while you're in this low carb diet? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I really didn't observe any. But if you think you experience it, it would be probably caused by hormonal changes. Especially when it comes to diet changes. But I am sure you can get used to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? Wow! You're lucky then. We'll sometimes I go overboard with my low carb, because I love sweets so once in a while I go on very low carbs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually we cheat once in awhile but I think it is ok to you already since you are already in good shape and you just have to maintain it. Some needs to do strict low carbs diet if they want to reach their body goals faster. In my case, I do eat some carbs too like sweets and rice but not that much unlike before.. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67