You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shrooooms. We started growning our own!

in #food7 years ago

@svfarms Absolutely! And if you have a community ready, waiting and hungry for something new, all the better. Some folks might also have some useful ideas as well. But I am happy to share any and all resources and ideas with you since I think you have everything you need! You just have to gain some confidence and get over the initial Mycophobia we all go through!!! It took me 2 years of messing around to get comfortable I don't do anything for production though, just stumps at this point. You can cut that time riiight down though, and save yourself a lot of grief. Ready and waiting. If you want to explain your scenario I could write a post as a response to what I would do, and we can think of solutions together as a community, using your project as a beta test. no need to go it alone. See you in the grain of the wood..... @ecoknowme and otherwise we can just scheme together privately as you story unfolds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45