You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE (heaven) CUPCAKES! GF-VEGAN-SUGAR FREE RECIPE New Photo Shoot!

in #food6 years ago

oh wow.. you've done it again! i think i have to try this one.. my wife will LOVE it and she cant eat any dairy, grains etc.. she's totally paleo .. i think this will make her day!
by the way..... WHY haven't i asked you to join us as a passenger on the ecotrain!!? Well now I am! would you like to join us as it seems you are already half on board anyhow! <3

Sort:  

yeah bring Niina on board she's awesome xx

Oh you are really the best lovely!!

Haha so glad you enjoy my recipes dear Alex! I am so grateful for your support;) Of course, I would love to join ecotrain, I have been waiting for this moment! Thank you so much for wanting me there as a passenger!

great!!! i have added you as a passenger on discord.. you should see some new channels appear now..welcome aboard ms niinja!

Oh wow! Thank you so much Alex!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55