You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Ever Home Made Falafel Recipe (vegan) (ecoTrain)

in #food7 years ago

thank you heart - to -heart

i have a few recipes that i made that i will share.. they are all SO good.. My next one to come is a special Thai Inspired Vegan Pesto.. .. Mmmm

im sure you will find some dry chick peas around somewhere! where do you live as i think they are available in all countries

Sort:  

Yum! Sounds wonderful! I can't wait to see it!

As for chickpeas, I have seen them but they are not organic and don't sprout :( I need to find some so I can make these!

What country do you live? Its hard to believe you cant find something as familiar to me as chick peas.. if you are SUPER keen you could get it online ! ;-)

maybe you will like my next recipe which im sure you can find the ingredients to..
This is TOO good i promise you! I called it my Thai inspired vegan pesto.. It's a whole nother world of pesto ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57