You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER DINNER | ROASTED RED BEET, GARLIC AND CARROT SALAD WITH TURMERIC INFUSED CASHEW NUTS

in #food6 years ago

I made your potato dhal meal today for lunch for my daughter and I with enough left over for lunch tomorrow too. It was so good. Your food is delicious! This salad looks amazing too. Definitely one I'm going to make when I get some more beetroot. I usually just grate beetroot and carrot as part of a salad but this looks so good! Thanks so much for sharing your recipes. I really want to make the Millet croquettes but I'm having trouble getting Millet in our wee town. I'll grab some next time we are in the city. I can't wait to try them too. Yum!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. So glad you liked the dhal. The croquettes are amazing. I hope you can find some millet, if not you can always try to make them with quinoa, amaranth or any other whole grain. Take care xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44