Brining Chicken

in #food6 years ago

FullSizeRender-3.jpg
I love cooking...and SO much more than cleaning. I find it therapeutic and also a creative avenue to fill my tummy as well. I wouldn't say I am a chef or a great cook, but I've learned through trial and error what works best. My friends and family who have tried my cooking have all complimented and downed my work!

#Chicken! I use chicken to cook in almost every time of cuisine and dish. So it is imperative that it is moist and juicy when I devour my meal! What I do is leave chicken overnight in the refrigerator to soak in vinegar and water (sometimes I say good night ). 1/3 vinegar and the rest water. Vinegar also helps with disinfecting the meat before consumption! I like to thank the chicken for giving it's life and say a little prayer of thanks!

DO IT NEXT TIME YOU COOK! You won't be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72