Rockstar Punch Energy Drink

in #food7 years ago (edited)


It's going to be a long day today because I have a lot of stuff to do. I also decided to not use Dtube for my videos that I make because I have a feeling that it might get flagged because they are investment sites. Anyway, I'm going to enjoy this Rockstar Punch energy drink.

I don't get energy drinks often, but I was able to get one for today. I still have a bit to do on the computer so this will help me get a boost. Plus I have a lot of stuff to do online so this will help me focus. Well we will see what happens and hopefully it's productive.

Sort:  

good luck, @duckmaster3

Thanks traderr :-)

YouTube is the big censorship outfit! I'm so into what dtube is doing for free speech, that I'm considering building a server in the near future. It won't get "flagged" at this point in the game. I had a friend using it like dropbox, not realizing it automatically published his "dvd collection". Also, @chainflix is doing something kind of controversial. The free space allows a lot of leeway and it really is decentralized through a newer protocol stack. At least put something on there before you decide...

Hmm. Makes sense. Yeah I'll have to give it a try. I was able to link my account and just needed to upload so I'll give it a try in the next few days :-)

I haven't had energy drinks for awhile but when I did drink them, Rockstar Punch was the go-to drink of choice lol. Monster was the second one. Not sure what flavor, but it came in like a silverish or grey colored can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45