Popeyes For Dinner

in #food7 years ago

image

For dinner my sister in law bough us some Popeyes and it was super good. She works there and was able to buy us some when she ended her shift. It was chicken tenders, fries, biscuits, and mashed potatoes. I believe the mashed potatoes were cajun, but it still was pretty good.

Of course I always have to have my ketchup so I added it after taking this picture. I was very grateful and happy to eat this food. My plan for this weekend is to order some pizza so that might be a way to pay her back, if she is home. Otherwise it means more pizza for me lol

Sort:  

That looks amazing!!! You are a good brother in law for thinking of pizza for her. :)

Oh no! Don't tempt me!!
I love chicken! Hope you enjoyed that.
@incomepal

Looks awesome, can't say no to fried food haha.

Check out my last post, it is a little bit healthier but not so tasty :P
https://steemit.com/food/@fefein/quick-dinner-1-easy-fast-and-healthy

Best,
Fefein

Made me hungry!

I love some Popeyes chicken. Have you tried the new cheddar biscuit butterfly shrimps they have going on as their advertised special. What dipping sauce do you prefer to use? That sweet heat sauce is nice along with the ghost pepper jelly. Steem on brother 🙌🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Yeah dude that is good!! that is what is goin on around here too!

looks delicious

The biscuits are the best. I think they are deep fat fried in lard or something. They drip grease.... mmmm.... I also especially love the fries but it is all good.

Ya gotta love popeyes

Yep, now I'm hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53