Papa Johns Pizza For Lunch

in #food7 years ago

My sister and law and decided to be nice to us and buy pizza from Papa Johns for lunch. It was a large hamburger pizza (which is really good by the way), medium pepperoni pizza, breadsticks, bread knows, and wings.

It was so good! The only time I get to eat pizza from restaurants is when someone buys it. I don't have a whole lot of money to spend on food from restaurants so I'm grateful when someone buys it.

I'm hoping to expand my online business and get better at crypto trading so I can eventually afford things like this.

Sort:  

Love me some Papa Johns. One of my favorite pizza places by far.

I used to get pappa Murphys all the time...

i've upVoted kindly upVote at my posts as well. i'll be obliged. ;)

Awesome! I have been craving pizza lately!

Nice food post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60