Green Tea-My Favorite Drink

in #food7 years ago

image

Green tea has been my favorite drink for years. I mostly love it because of all the health benefits it has. There's many benefits from drinking green tea. The main one that I like is that it helps burn fat a bit.

Obviously it's not a miracle herb, but every little bit helps. I don't excercise so I try to make sure that I get at least one cup of green tea a day. I know I need to exercise, but I never make time to.

So this has helped me regulate my body weight and prevented me from gaining too much weight. Again it's not a miracle herb, but without it I'd probably 10 pounds heavier than I already am.

I can drink green tea without any sugar because I'm used to the taste. However I like putting lemon and honey on it when I'm feeling in the mood for a treat. I recommend green tea as a part of a daily diet because it's very good for you.

Sort:  

I also enjoy drinking green tea, but always have some concern about the quality of the green tea. Also am I making the best selection. Any thoughts about selecting the best green tea?

I love green tea! :) Another thing you can do is get the matcha green tea powder and add it to baking recipes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52