This is my spicy level. Tell me yours

in #food8 years ago

enter image description here
Hi steemian
Do you like spicy taste ?
how strong you can eat spicy food ?
this is my spicy level that i can capable to eat

Level 1

enter image description here
Chili or tomato sauce

I usualy eat some food with this
never get stomach problem as long as eat not too much

Level 2

enter image description here
Black pepper powder

Eating food with this never make my mouth feel hot
it make me feel warm
if you live in cold place try eat your food with this and you feel warmer

Level 3

enter image description here
Dry chili powder

Never try eat this too much, just a little bit will make your lips turn red
if you push yourself to eat this too much you will get stomachache

Level 4

enter image description here
Spicy instant noodle

I usualy eat this when i feel hungry in the midnight and i don't want to go outside buy some food because too late
just add some chili sauce or black pepper powder will make your sweat come out

Level 5

enter image description here
Wasabi

Never stand to eat this
first time i try a little bit and i end up in the toilet four an hour

what kind of spicy food you ever eat ??
tell me, maybe i will try to eat that net time

Sort:  

All listed above is nothing for me, haha! I love eating my food with one hand holding a whole chili https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bird%27s_eye_chili and biting them before each bite of my whatever meal.

I do, however cant tolerate the spiciness of one certain Korean fried instant noodles.

wow you're blessing with strong stomach
my level was nothing for you hahaha

did you mean samyang ??


I never met a chilli I didn't like.

I've been eating spicy food since I could walk. It takes a decent ghost pepper sauce to slow me down.

The last person who tried to match me, projectile vomited across a room.

Wasabi though, hurts my brain.

look like very spicy
if that's taste same or more than wasabi
i'll end up in the toilet again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32